play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Independent Cars

At Independent Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Independent Cars

Independent Cars
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Independent cars

    By Simon W on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant,very accommodating,helpful,lovely car ,pleasure to deal with ,will deffo go back.


  • 5

    You can trust independent cars^😀😀🤩🤩👌👌👍👍

    By Gurmal S on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service very friendly staff would love to do deal in future again thank you


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Adil A on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience.. car was in amazing conditions and Rodge made the experience so good


  • 5

    Great team.

    By Sing C on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Traded a 17 and 14 year old for one car. Very respectfull and professional. It was a pleasure experience.


  • 5

    Purchase if vehicle.

    By Sanjay B on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. From making the first call after I’d left a voicemail, everyone was helpful, polite, courteous, did what they said they would. Test drive was no hassle, on picking up the car, immaculately presented. Fantastic to deal with. Thank you.


  • 5

    No hard sell just helpful and friendly

    By Chris B on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience highly recommend that you give them a visit and see for yourself you won't be disappointed


  • 5

    Most enjoyable experience throughout

    By Alan G on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant, helpful and accommodating sales and service staff. Car was prepared to very high standard and delivered on time.


  • 5

    Independent review

    By Kevan F on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team are very knowledge friendly and provide an excellent service.


  • 5

    How to buy a car in the future

    By Richard E on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed unpressurised way to buy a car from friendly fair dealers in comfortable surroundings


  • 5

    Platinum service

    By Emma B on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Platinum service from the very first call. Friendly, patient and considerate. A good selection of cars too. Thank you.