play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Independent Cars

At Independent Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Independent Cars

Independent Cars
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Platinum service

    By Emma B on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Platinum service from the very first call. Friendly, patient and considerate. A good selection of cars too. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Simon P on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was really pleased with the service provided as well as the vehicle itself. The vehicle was immaculate, the paperwork spot on and the communication excellent, overall really pleased


  • 5

    Audi Q5 purchase

    By Wendy W on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience both Michelle and Steve were very helpful and there service was very good .


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Susan N on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Everything was completed in a professional, efficient way. The car was beautifully prepared for collection. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Easy and fast

    By Jozsef G on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy and fast ....…......................Easy jjkjjkkkkk


  • 5

    Buying a vehicle from independent cars

    By Kathyrn T on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent no problems everyone helpful vehicle ready on time


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Chloe B on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    So easy, very quick! All the staff were very friendly and caring.


  • 5

    Excellent Service!!

    By Natasha H on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant service, made me feel at ease and helped me find the best deal for my car.

    Reply from Independent Cars on 06/06/19

    Thank you for your business and your positive feedback is always welcome, enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    If you look you will buy..Excellent.

    By Shaun T on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car and service. Car like new with low mileage Sales staff and buying experince very professional. If I had to pick fault a dust cap was missing on the n/s rear wheel and I would have liked a full 12mths mot ( had 10mths) Will be back when the time comes best dealer ive dealt with. For a nice car with warranty come and look you wont be dissapointed!

    Reply from Independent Cars on 06/06/19

    Thank you for your business and your positive feedback is always welcome, enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Always great service

    By Andrew S on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always great service, now on my fourth car from them, knowledgeable friendly staff.

    Reply from Independent Cars on 06/06/19

    Thank you for your business and your positive feedback is always welcome, enjoy your new car!